the white stripes > neues album

es ist vollendet! icky thump – das neue album von the white stripes.

wann es erhältlich sein wird, steht noch nicht fest. wenn es nach dem willen des detroiter duos geht, wird dies jedoch schon bald der fall sein.


  1. icky thump
  2. you don't know what love is (you just do as you're told)
  3. 300 mph torrential outpour blues
  4. conquest
  5. bone broke
  6. prickly thorn, but sweetly worn
  7. st. andrew (this battle is in the air)
  8. little cream soda
  9. rag and bone
  10. i'm slowly turning into you
  11. a martyr for my love for you
  12. catch hell blues
  13. effect and cause

deine meinung?