the thrills > neues album

3 jahre nach let's bottle bohemia bringen the thrills am 23.07.2007 mit teenager ein weiteres album auf den markt.


  1. the midnight choir
  2. this year
  3. nothing changes round here
  4. restaurant
  5. i came all this way
  6. long forgotten song
  7. i'm so sorry
  8. no more empty words
  9. teenager
  10. should've known better
  11. there's joy to be found
  12. the boy who caught all the breaks (hidden track)

deine meinung?