sparks > neues album

von den sparks gibt es am 19.05.2008 ein neues album namens exotic creatures of the deep.


  1. intro
  2. good morning
  3. strange animal
  4. i can't believe that you would fall for all the crap in this song
  5. let the monkey drive
  6. intro reprise
  7. i've never been high
  8. (she got me) pregnant
  9. lighten up, morrissey
  10. this is the renaissance
  11. the director never yelled cut
  12. photoshop
  13. likeable

deine meinung?