red hot chili peppers > neues album

auf den sommer darf man sich dieses jahr freuen. 😉

am 30.08.2011 erscheint das neue album i'm with you von den red hot chili peppers.

als vorab-single wird am 18.07.2011 der song the adventures of rain dance maggie veröffentlicht.


  1. monarchy of roses
  2. factory of faith
  3. brendan’s death song
  4. ethiopia
  5. annie wants a baby
  6. look around
  7. the adventures of rain dance maggie
  8. did i let you know
  9. goodbye hooray
  10. happiness loves company
  11. police station
  12. even you brutus?
  13. meet me at the corner
  14. dance, dance, dance

deine meinung?