morrissey > neues album

am 17.02.2009 soll das neue album years of refusal von morrissey erscheinen.


  1. something is squeezing my skull
  2. mama lay softly on the riverbed
  3. black cloud
  4. i'm throwing my arms around paris
  5. all you need is me
  6. when last i spoke to carol
  7. that's how people grow up
  8. one day goodbye will be farewell
  9. it's not your birthday anymore
  10. you were good in your time
  11. sorry doesn't help
  12. i'm ok by myself

deine meinung?