kaiser chiefs > neues album

faul sind sie nicht, die kaiser chiefs.

bereits am 13.10.2008 soll ihr nächstes album off with their heads in den läden stehen.


  1. spanish metal
  2. never miss a beat
  3. like it too much
  4. you want history
  5. can't say what i mean
  6. good days bad days
  7. tomato in the rain
  8. half the truth
  9. always happens like that
  10. addicted to drugs
  11. remember you're a girl

deine meinung?