franz ferdinand > neues album

am 26.01.2009 wird das neue album von franz ferdinand unter dem namen tonight: franz ferdinand erscheinen.

hier gibt es auch gleich noch eine erklärung von alex kapranos über das feeling, welches vermittelt werden soll:

tonight: franz ferdinand is music of the night: to fling yourself around your room to as you psyche yourself for a night of hedonism, for the dance-floor, flirtation, for your desolate heart-stop, for losing it and loving losing it, for the chemical surge in your bloodstream. it's for that lonely hour gently rocking yourself waiting for dawn and it all to be even again.


  1. ulysses
  2. turn it on
  3. kiss me
  4. twilight omens
  5. send him away
  6. live alone
  7. bite hard
  8. what she came for
  9. can't stop feeling
  10. lucid dreams
  11. dream again
  12. katherine kiss me

deine meinung?