cold war kids > neues album

loyalty to loyalty heisst das neue album der cold war kids und wird im september 2008 am 23.09.2008 erscheinen.


  1. against privacy
  2. mexican dogs
  3. every valley is not a lake
  4. something is not right with me
  5. welcome to the occupation
  6. golden gate jumpers
  7. avalanche in b
  8. i've seen enough
  9. every man i fall for
  10. dreams old men dream
  11. on the night my love broke through
  12. relief
  13. cryptomnesia

einen kleinen vorgeschmack auf das neue album gibt auch das nachstehende video:

deine meinung?