alice cooper > neues album

von alice cooper – dem vater aller gruselrocker – darf man am 29.07.2008 ein neues album namens along came a spider erwarten.


  1. prologue/i know where you live
  2. vengeance is mine
  3. wake the dead
  4. catch me if you can
  5. (in touch with) your feminine side
  6. wrapped in silk
  7. killed by love
  8. i'm hungry
  9. the one that got away
  10. salvation
  11. i am the spider/epilogue

deine meinung?